This page contains information specifically for current residents of Azalea Pointe and is password protected. The password is updated by email on a regular basis.  To obtain the current password please contact any member of the Board of Directors of your Homeowners Association:

Board of Directors

   Kent Croon,  President

   Tom McKeel,  Vice-President

   Cindy Levine,  Secretary

   Steve Palmateer, Treasurer

   Steve Novak, Member at Large

Architectural Review Board

   Dennis Juds

   Rich Cone

   Sharon Moore  

Move to APOA Document Page

Disclaimer: The information in this website is believed to be accurate and consistent with our governing documents for Azalea Pointe Owners Association (Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, Declaration of Covenants and Restrictions) and Florida law at the time of publication. Any conflict, ambiguity or inconsistency is unintentional and in all cases the terms of the governing documents shall apply.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now